team

Laira Phylactou-Bastow
Board Member, Programme Manager
laira.pb@iha.help
Khaled Shahoud
Project Manager
khaled.shahoud@iha.help
Bobby Sidhu
Board Member, Logistics Manager
bobby.sidhu@iha.help
Ayinde Ishola
Consultant
ayinde.ishola@iha.help
Jennifer Mittag
Board Member, Team Manager
jenni.mittag@iha.help
Zhegir Tayib
Interpretations
zhegir.tayib@iha.help
Alissa Hein Arko
Head of Finance+HR
alissa@iha.help
Jonas Strecker
Board Member
jonas.strecker@iha.help
Moritz Reitschuster
Consultant
moritz.reitschuster@iha.help
Héctor Ferrer-Vidal
Website, Consultant
hector.ferrer-vidal@iha.help
Jonas Schröter
Board Member, Co-founder, Fundraising
jonas@iha.help
Vasiliki Chatzilar
Consultant
vasiliki.chatzilar@iha.help
Dominik Kodlin
Co-founder
dominik@iha.help
Daniel Überall
Co-founder, Networking
Laura Reiner
Consultant
laura@iha.help
Christin Reitschuster
Translations, Copy editing
Jens Vogel
Website, Consultant & Fundraising
jens.vogel@iha.help
Charlotte Hammer
Consultant
Tanja Raasch
Consultant
Paula Edling
Cooperation Brückenwind
paula.edling@iha.help
Sohaib Mala
Project Assistant/Cultural Mediator
sohaib.mala@iha.help
We are here to help
contact us
Support our work
donate

Subscribe

© 2015 - 2024 All rights reserved.
InterEuropean Human Aid Association Germany e.V.